Masonry Design Awards » 2011

The Masonry Contractors Association of Alberta (MCAA) presented the 2011 Alberta Masonry Design Awards on Friday, April 8th, 2011 at a gala event held at the BMO Centre in Calgary. The Awards are given every four years and acknowledge excellence, innovation and design in the use of masonry in Alberta construction.

Scroll down to see the Award categories to which projects may be submitted by any of the development partners involved and the 2011 winners.

Presidential Award
Artistic Use of Masonry
Commercial Building
Educational / Institutional
Multi-Family Residential
Single-Family Residential
Structural Masonry

Questions about your submission?

Contact Us