Masonry Design Awards » 2015

The Masonry Contractors Association of Alberta (MCAA) presented the 2015 Alberta Masonry Design Awards on Friday, April 10th, 2015 at a gala event held in Hall D at the Shaw Conference Centre in Edmonton. The Awards are given every four years and acknowledge excellence, innovation and design in the use of masonry in Alberta construction.

Scroll down to see the Award categories to which projects may be submitted by any of the development partners involved and the 2015 winners.

Presidential Award
Artistic Use of Masonry
Commercial Building
Educational / Institutional
Multi-Family Residential
Single-Family Residential
Structural Masonry
Thin Masonry Veneer – Commercial
Thin Masonry Veneer – Residential

Questions about your submission?

Contact Us